State Directors

Alabama State Director
Chief Joseph (Joey) Darby
Foley Fire & Rescue Department
120 W. Verbena Avenue
Foley, AL 36535
Work: (251) 943-1266
Mobile: (251) 424-0176
jdarby@cityoffoley.org
Florida State Director
Chief Ryan Crawford
South Walton Fire District
911 North County Hwy 393
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Work: (850) 267-1298
Mobile: (850) 527-1816
rcrawford@swfd.org
Georgia State Director
Chief Brian Marcos
Smyrna Fire Department
2620 Atlanta Road
Smyrna, GA 30080
678-631-5365
bmarcos@smyrnaga.gov
Kentucky State Director
Chief Nathan Mulvey
Fern Creek Fire & EMS
6200 Bardstown Road
PO Box 91025
Louisville, KY, 40291
Office: (502) 657-1215
Mobile: (502) 639-9931
NMulvey@FernCreekFire.com
Mississippi State Director
Chief Charles D. Yarbrough
Starkville Fire Department
503 East Lampkin Street
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Office: 662-323-1212
Mobile: 662-722-0051
c.yarbrough@cityofstarkville.org
North Carolina State Director
Fire Chief Donnie Hall
New Hanover County Fire - Rescue
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 130
Wilmington, NC 28403
Office: 910-798-7462
Mobile: 910-612-9241
Fax: 910-798-7052
DHall@nhcgov.com
South Carolina State Director
Chief Chris Smith
Oconee County SC, Emergency Services
Mobile: 803-540-6923
wfdchief601@hotmail.com
Tennessee State Director
Chief Brian Goss, CFO, MIFireE
Brentwood Fire & Rescue Department
5211 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Office: 615-371-0170 ext. 4010
Mobile: 615-587-9568
brian.goss@brentwoodtn.gov
Virginia State Director
Chief Jay Cullinan, EFO, CFO
Spotsylvania Fire, Rescue & Emergency Management Office
Office: 540-507-7186
Cell: 540-755-1822
jcullinan@spotsylvania.va.us
West Virginia State Director
Chief Phil Hart
Belington Fire Department
150 Serpell Avenue
Belington, WV 26250
Office: 304-842-8245
Mobile: 304-614-4719
Fax: 304-842-8254
phart@bridgetwv.com