State Directors

Alabama State Director
Chief Gene Coleman
Center Point Fire District
PO Box 99651
Birmingham, AL 35220
Mobile: 205-856-4952
coleman@centerpointfire.com
Florida State Director
Chief Jonathan Kanzigg
Midway Fire District
1322 College Parkway
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
Office: 850-932-4771
Mobile: 850-232-5351
Jonathan.kanzigg@midwayfire.com
Georgia State Director
Deputy Chief Brian Marcos
Smyrna Fire Department
2620 Atlanta Road
Smyrna, GA 30080
678-631-5365
bmarcos@smyrnaga.gov
Kentucky State Director
Chief Michael Morgan
Union Fire Protection District
9611 U.S. Highway42
Union, KY 41091
Office: 859-384-3342
Mobile: 859-620-0675
Fax: 859-384-5281
m.morgan@unionky911.org
Mississippi State Director
Chief Charles D. Yarbrough
Starkville Fire Department
503 East Lampkin Street
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Office: 662-323-1212
Mobile: 662-722-0051
c.yarbrough@cityofstarkville.org
North Carolina State Director
Fire Chief Donnie Hall
New Hanover County Fire - Rescue
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 130
Wilmington, NC 28403
Office: 910-798-7462
Mobile: 910-612-9241
Fax: 910-798-7052
DHall@nhcgov.com
South Carolina State Director
Chief Chris Smith
West Columbia Fire Department
610 N. 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
Office: 803-791-4440
Mobile: 803-401-6644
csmith@westcolumbiasc.gov
Tennessee State Director
Chief Brian Goss, CFO, MIFireE
Brentwood Fire & Rescue Department
5211 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Office: 615-371-0170 ext. 4010
Mobile: 615-587-9568
brian.goss@brentwoodtn.gov
Virginia State Director
Chief Jay Cullinan, EFO, CFO
Spotsylvania Fire, Rescue & Emergency Management Office
Office: 540-507-7186
Cell: 540-755-1822
jcullinan@spotsylvania.va.us
West Virginia State Director
Chief Phil Hart
Belington Fire Department
150 Serpell Avenue
Belington, WV 26250
Office: 304-842-8245
Mobile: 304-614-4719
Fax: 304-842-8254
phart@bridgetwv.com